Mason Jar Poetry

At times in my life I find that I have many poems in my heart that I don’t know what to do with or how to express them. With the inspiration of this StumbleUpon find, I have found a new way to express myself. It’s very simple and some might even think it unoriginal in some aspects. I find it wonderful. I don’t know how to explain it, but each time I make one I find certain words on the page that form together to verbalize some feeling or thought inside of me that I would have otherwise not known how to express.

Also, I just want to say that the Lord is good. With all the chaos and strange things in our world, I am so grateful for the constant that He is. My dependance is in Him and Him alone.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Mason Jar Poetry

  1. ellen

    Amen, and I love the poem.

Leave a Reply

