Little Boy Whispers

Yesterday morning I woke up to two whispering little boys. Keeping my eyes closed, I listened to them talk to each other quietly as they pulled a blanket over me and tucked me in, thinking I was still sleeping. About an hour later I decided to get up. Four kids, one after another, gave a loud call of my name followed by a giant “running-into-my-arms” hug. Moments I wish could last forever. Few things have blessed my life like my nieces and nephews have.

These are the four precious hug-givers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

