Howling wind, breezy trees, warmth of the winter sun.

Alas! The photos I have been speaking of… here are some highlights from the first of my five most recent shoots. This girl is seriously a model and doesn’t even know it. As a good friend and fellow member of the 525 pack (an inside thing), I was honored to take Meghan’s senior photos for her and super glad she let me work with her and get some “artsy” shots for my portfolio as well. She is one beautiful gal. And also very, very hungry (also an inside thing). We lost the sunlight very quickly but I managed to get these sun-flare shots in just before it went down for the night. And it couldn’t have been more perfect.

I love, love, loved this organic farm  that my brother works at. Looking at the place just driving by you wouldn’t think much of it; however, as you walk around, paying attention to the walls and lines and random things lying all around, you can see many treasures and beautiful things. Definitely want to go back to this place sometime.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Howling wind, breezy trees, warmth of the winter sun.

  1. great pics..now where re my doggies??

  2. very nice, lady! love the second and third.

  3. I am usually to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and keep checking for new information.

Leave a Reply

