Those late gifts are the best.

The other day my dad surprised me with a late Christmas present, which was…a Wacom tablet!

“What in blazes is a Wacom tablet?” you might say. Well, it is basically a pad that connects to the computer with a pen to use instead of a mouse or trackpad. It especially makes drawing super fun. My dad gave it to me as a late Christmas gift, which was such a blessing and completely unexpected. He is quite a marvelous man!

P.S. This is another “back in the day” shot of my dad.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Those late gifts are the best.

  1. ellen

    I’ve played with these! they are super spanky.

Leave a Reply

