Some Times

Danielle dug up some great old family photos the other day. This is one of them. The man on the right is my dad some years ago with my uncle. I see pictures like this and I just want to be there. Picked up some great old postcards at an antique shop yesterday while Dani and I were out. Both are black and white pictures, one of white lilies and the other of a shepherd herding his sheep. We went on a mini-road trip to Winter Haven and had a grand old time. Pictures of that soon to come. Also soon to come (possibly) are the prints from the old film rolls I found at a yard sale a while back. Going to pick those up now!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

