|riˈvīv| depths.

Date Taken: February 13, 2010     Title: Depths     Location: The Word

Thoughts for today: I want to experience freedom like I never have before. Freedom from this world. Freedom from its lies it tries every day to convince me are true. Christ gives me that freedom. I want to embrace it with all I have.

Psalm 139: 7-8 says, “Where can I go from your Spirit? Where can I flee from your presence? If I go up to the heavens, you are there; if I make my bed in the depths, you are there.” No matter where I go, God will be there to hold me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

