Indefatigability

“The Lord, he thunders from heaven. And his voice can stop this world. He created the day and the night. Still he knit together this little girl.” -Enter the Worship Circle

The Lord never ceases to amaze me. In his faithfulness, in his sovereignty, in his love. That undeserved love…my failings each day don’t drive him away. My weaknesses don’t discourage him from using me for his awe-inspiring glory. His desire to pursue me every day of my life just baffles me. There is nothing I could possibly give back to him that could match up to the passion he has for me. Yet…therein lies the beauty.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

