Autumn, Lattes, and Christmas Parties

Today is the 2nd official day of autumn! I hope it was grand for you. Besides the fact that I had a test at 8:00 this morning on world civilizations from the Ancient Greeks up until the Romans, it’s been pretty great for me so far. Just finished making red velvet whoopie pies for a Christmas party. Yes, a Christmas party. But we ran out of red food dye so now they are Christmas tree whoopie pies…because they’re green? But another great thing that happened today is that I found out that I am one of four who won the Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte Photo Contest! The picture above is the one that I entered. So now I get a $25 gift certificate to Starbucks! Yummm.

Check out the Starbucks blog announcement with my photo and 3 others here!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Autumn, Lattes, and Christmas Parties

  1. Susan

    You are amazing!

  2. Jan Buncik

    I LOVE YOU!!!!!

  3. Robert

    I want some of those whoopie pies! =/

Leave a Reply

