When they grow up too fast, it’s nice to have pictures.



So God is super good as always. My photography is keepin’ busy and I’ve been getting various jobs to bring in a little bit of income before I take off for college in ONE MONTH. Crazy, I know…I do have photoshop now which is just wonderful and marvelous considering my Lightroom 3 beta just expired leaving me editing-program-less. Which was not good. BUT God knows just what you need and when you need it and provides everything he thinks best for you at the time he thinks best works out for you.

Yesterday was my nephew Douglas’ 4th birthday! Its so wild…and his brother Tray is 2 and speaking in full sentences. Ohh, how I love all the crazy kids.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

