One Photo.

Switched the layout of my blog. Sorry for any inconvenience. You might be wondering, why would this be any inconvenience? Well, unfortunately I really love this layout. Enough so to sacrifice the ability to post multiple photos in one blog post. So to my frustration, I will not be able to post more than one picture on each blog post, and  not to mention that all the blogs I have already written which do include multiple photos will only show the first one. BUT, that first photo shows up really big and with a matching background! So, that’s why I switched. Anyways, sorry for the inconvenience but I hope you enjoy. I’m really gonna try to post on here more often, especially with my college adventures ever approaching. So stay tuned and…heck, subscribe if you want to.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “One Photo.

  1. Very cool shot. I love the uninhibited look. Great breezy look. The sand in the foreground adds depth also.

Leave a Reply

