I didn’t realize that stopping motion made progress slow too.

So when I started this stop motion I had no clue that 3 and a half short minutes would take so long to fill up with pictures. But I guess at 3 pictures a second, it makes sense…However, I do enjoy it! I just wish I had more time. Been gone all week because I was on my senior trip to D.C. which was amazing! But it did cut me rather short on time to get this done.

Anyways, this picture is one of many from the video. At this very moment, I had just gotten in position after hitting the timer button when I look down at my brother (as I was supposed to for the scene) only to realize that he was in the exact position down on one knee that a man would be to propose to me. Both of us realized it at the same time and both started laughing because of it, thus…this picture. Good times and lots of work, but I have to say…I can’t wait till its done!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I didn’t realize that stopping motion made progress slow too.

  1. I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll bookmark your site.

    low cost franchise opportunities

Leave a Reply

